Loading Events

The general meeting, which serves as the annual membership meeting for all Euzkaldunak members, begins at 7:30 PM on January 26. The agenda will include:

– Financial report for 2018
– Euzkaldunak activities report
– 2018 NABO report
– Election of Euzkaldunak NABO delegate
– Election of Euzkaldunak Board (5 seats)

The five Directors completing their term are Johnny Boyd, Ryan Boyd, Alicia Knox, Alicia Lachiondo, and Ricardo Yanci. We appreciate their contributions for the betterment of the Basque Center and the Basque community.

Nominations are officially open for the Euzkaldunak board vacant positions. If you would like to serve our Basque community, work with a great bunch of people, and have a lot of fun, please contact Tyler Smith at president@basquecenter.com for more information.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!